The Circle Of Trance Episode #012

This episode with music from Omnia, Markus Schulz, a classic from Philippe El Sisi, a great Nifra remix and other great DJs !

Enjoy the sound of trance !

01. Above & Beyond (feat. Zoë Johnston) - Were All We Need (Extended Mix)

02. Omnia - Hold Me (Extended Mix)

03. Kyau & Albert (feat. Maria Nayler) - Calming Rain (Radio Edit)

04. Genix - Muto (Original Mix)

05. Sunny Lax - Marvel (Original Mix)

06. Philippe El Sisi - Into The Flame (Original Mix)

07. Sunny Lax & Aneym - Everything's A Lie (Extended Mix)

08. RAM & James Dymond (feat. Aelyn) - Paradise

09. Tenishia & Sue McLaren - Strong (Original Mix)

10. Andain - Summer Calling (Daniel Wanrooy & Mark Green Remix)

11. Markus Schulz (feat. Ethan Thompson) - Love Me Like You Never Did (Nifra Remix)

12. Sarah Lynn - At The End Of Every Journey (Jorn Van Deynhoven Extended Vocal Mix)

Featured Episodes
Recent Episodes