The Circle Of Trance Episode #011

This episode with music from Gaia, Omnia, a special poremiere of the upcoming single from Calvin Shelár and other great tracks and remixes from other great DJs !

Enjoy the sound of trance !

01. Gaia - Tuvan (Original Mix)

02. Kyau & Albert - About The Sun (Original Mix)

03. Omnia (feat. Christian Burns) - All I See Is You (Extended Mix)

04. Jean-Michel Jarre & Tangerine Dream - Zero Gravity (Above & Beyond Remix)

05. Omnia - Irufushi

06. Armin Van Buuren vs. Ferry Corsten - Brute (Original Extended Mix)

07. Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free (Original Mix)

08. Driftmoon - Waves (Original Mix)

09. Radion6 & Sarah Lynn - A Desert Rose (Mhammed El Alami Remix)

10. Calvin Shelár - Aleynavation (Original Mix)

Featured Episodes
Recent Episodes